Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Quality as standard

PIERON has introduced an innovative quality and environmental management system that meets the requirements of all pertinent standards and applies them uncompromisingly in the areas of development, manufacturing and sales of the product components. To control the manufactured products, our employees have state-of-the-art equipment available.

This includes, among other:
SPC measuring stations, spring testing scales, torsiometer, video measuring devices for optical, three-dimensional measurement, profile projectors, dynamic test benches, own metallography, ISO standards.

Automotive industry

Pressure, torsion and double torsion springs for high static and dynamic loads in automobile manufacturing

Electrical

Punched and wire bent parts for the electrical and electronics industry

Sports + recreation

Pressure and torsion springs, wire bent parts and spring rings for sports and recreational equipment

Furniture

Punched and wire bent parts for functional parts in furniture

Certificates

Downloads

Language

Valid until

German

03.24

English

03.24

German

05.23

English

05.23

English

05.23

German

03.24

English

03.24

English

03.24

German

German

German

Let's make a difference together!


You have not found your product and are looking for a partner who thinks big together with you? Our experienced engineers help you with your project. Simply make an appointment for consultation!

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Qualität als Standard

In den Bereichen Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb der Produktkomponenten hat PIERON ein innovatives Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagementsystem eingeführt, das die Forderungen der Normen erfüllt und kompromisslos anwendet. Zur Kontrolle der gefertigten Produkte stehen unseren Mitarbeitern Einrichtungen zur Verfügung, die auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik sind.

Dazu zählen unter anderem:
SPC Messstationen, Federprüfwaagen, Torsiometer, Videomessgräte zur optischen, dreidimensionalen Vermessung, Profilprojektoren, Dynamische Prüfstände, Eigene Metallographie, ISO-Normenbild.

Automobilindustrie

Druck-, Dreh- und Doppelschenkelfedern für hohe statische oder dynamische Belastung im Automobilbau

Elektro

Stanz- und Drahtbiegeteile für die Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie

Sport + Freizeit

Druck- und Drehfedern, Drahtbiegeteile und Federringe für Sport- und Freizeitgeräte

Möbel

Stanz- und Drahtbiegeteile für Funktionsteile in Möbel

Zertifikate

Downloads

Sprache

Gültig bis

Deutsch

03.24

English

03.24

Deutsch

05.23

English

05.23

English

05.23

Deutsch

03.24

English

03.24

English

03.24

Deutsch

Deutsch

Deutsch

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas bewegen!


Sie haben Ihr Produkt nicht gefunden & suchen einen Partner, der mit Ihnen über den Tellerrand hinausschaut? Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Projekt. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Beratungstermin!