Click or drag files to this area to upload.You can upload up to 4 files.
Add PDF files (max. 4x 1.5 MB) and send them along. If you have all documents in one PDF, we would be equally pleased:1. cover letter, 2. CV, 3. references, 4. miscellaneous or everything in one PDF.
By submitting this form, you consent to the storage and processing of your data by us. The Privacy policy on the website, I have taken note of it.

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Einverstanden

Via this link you will leave the Pieron GmbH website and reach the web services of another provider. Please note that these web service providers have their own data protection information. We assume no responsibility or liability for these third-party web services and their data protection information. Any legal claims remain unaffected. When using the external web services, please always take note of the data protection declaration valid there. If you accept the above information, confirm this by clicking the "Agree" button. You will then be redirected to the desired web service, if possible. Otherwise, simply close this window.

Contact

How can we make a difference together?

Opening hours

Mondays to Fridays
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Contacts

Do you have any questions or a specific request?

We will be happy to support you in your venture.

Sven Pieron

Managing Director

Christian Fehler

Managing Director

Frank Bitschinski

Head of Development

Lukas Hochrath

Head of Business & Market Development

Klicke oder ziehe Dateien in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen.Du kannst bis zu 4 Dateien hochladen.
PDF-Dateien (max. 4x 1,5 MB) hinzufügen und mitsenden. Wenn Sie alle Unterlagen in einem PDF haben, freuen wir uns ebenso:1. Anschreiben, 2. Lebenslauf, 3. Zeugnisse, 4. Sonstiges oder alles in einer PDF
Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch uns einverstanden. Die Datenschutzerklärung auf der Webseite habe ich zu Kenntnis genommen.

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Einverstanden

Über diesen Link verlassen Sie die Webseite der Pieron GmbH und erreichen die Webdienste eines anderen Anbieters. Beachten Sie bitte, dass diese Anbieter von Webdiensten über ihre eigenen Datenschutzinformationen verfügen. Für diese fremden Webdienste und deren Datenschutzhinweise übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung oder Haftung. Unberührt davon bleiben etwaige rechtmäßige Ansprüche. Nehmen Sie bitte bei Nutzung der fremden Webdienste die dortige gültige Datenschutzerklärung stets zur Kenntnis. Wenn Sie die vorstehenden Hinweise akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie dies mit dem Button „Einverstanden“. Sie werden dann zu dem gewünschten Webdienst, wenn möglich, weitergeleitet. Ansonsten schließen Sie einfach dieses Fenster.

Kontakt

Was können wir gemeinsam bewegen?

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
8 – 17 Uhr

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören

Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen oder ein konkretes Anliegen?

Gern unterstützen wir Sie in Ihrem Vorhaben.

Sven Pieron

Geschäftsführer

Christian Fehler

Geschäftsführer

Frank Bitschinski

Leiter Entwicklung

Lukas Hochrath

Leiter Business & Market Development